CHRIS LIEBING Mixed CLR’s Anniversary Podcast #300

Monday, November 24,  CLR celebrated a little anniversary; for the CLR Podcasts n° 300, CHRIS LIEBING has recorded an exclusive studio mix with some of his favorite releases of 2014, as well as a couple of new and unreleased tracks.

Very little more needs to be said here, just a massive shout out and thanks to everyone who has been contributing to the podcast series over the last five years and obviously to all of you, who have been supporting it by listening and downloading the episodes. You made it all worthwhile!

Chris Liebing – CLR Podcast #300 | Tracklist

01. Tommy Four Seven – OX1
02. Jonas Kopp- Drummo
03. Monoloc – Things (Rodhad Remix)
04. Flug – Sincrodestino
05. Luis Flores – Program
06. Alberto Pascual – Modifier
07. Drumcell – Speak Silence (Brian Sanhaji Remix)
08. Monoloc – Things (Monoloc Edit)
09. Terence Fixmer feat. Cormac – Lovesick (Monoloc Remix1)
10. Psyk – Eclipse (Chris Liebing Clap Edit)
11. Black Asteroid feat. Cold Cave – Black Moon
12. Drumcell – Speak Silence (Slumberman Remix)

Click HERE to listen and download it.


Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+
© 2014 Artist Alife :: Imprint